Headquarters

Contact us

PLATFORM STUDIOS

Parallel Towers, Block A, 4th Floor
Sin El Fil, Beirut – Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 491 850 / +961 76 111 680
Fax: +961 1 491 850
P.O.Box: 90 2119
E-mail: info@platformstudios.com

Chant Etyemezian, GENERAL MANAGER
chant@platformstudios.com

Hovig Bakhjejian, ASSISTANT MANAGER
hovig@platformstudios.com

Anthony Tayah, ASSISTANT MANAGING DIRECTOR
anthony@platformstudios.com

Raffi Etyemezian, MANAGING DIRECTOR
raffi@platformstudios.com

Raffi Kasparian, WAREHOUSE MANAGER
kasparian@platformstudios.com

Vicken Kanledjian, ACCOUNTING DEPARTEMENT
vicken@platformstudios.com

Locate us